2024 General Primary Election UMOVA Notice

This is an official notice of the Pike County General Primary Election to be conducted on April 23, 2024. You may register to vote and request an official absentee ballot by using the Federal Postcard Application (FPCA), available at www.vote.pa.gov or www.vote.pa.gov.

You may apply for an absentee ballot by submitting your FPCA by fax to 570-296-6055, by email to nmanzoni@pikepa.org or mail to:

Pike County Board of Elections 506 Broad Street Milford PA 18337

You may request an absentee ballot from this office at any time prior to a primary or election. However, if time does not permit you to receive and return an official absentee ballot, you are entitled to vote using the Federal Write-In Absentee Ballot (FWAB). Military electors may also use the FWAB to register to vote and vote simultaneously.

You may use the FWAB to vote for all state and local offices, and ballot questions. Please refer to page 3 of the FWAB.

To vote for state or local offices, write the names of candidates in the Addendum section of the FWAB. Under the Office/Ballot Initiative heading, enter the office the candidate is running for. Under the Candidate Name, Party Affiliation or Initiative Vote heading, list the name of the candidate you wish to vote for, or if you are voting on a Referendum question write "yes" or "no".

Enrolled members of the Democratic Party may only vote for Democratic Candidates. A vote for a candidate of another party will be counted as a write-in vote.

Enrolled members of the Republican Party may only vote for Republican Candidates. A vote for a candidate of another party will be counted as a write-in vote.

Enrolled members of all other non-affiliated parties may only vote on the ballot questions. Votes for candidates will not be counted.

A full list of offices to be elected and ballot questions is listed below.

2024 PIKE COUNTY GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION OFFICES to be ELECTED

NOTE: This Notice will be updated with the names of the candidates when they become available. Please consult this Notice regularly due to the possibility that candidate lists may change.

President of the United States Vote for ONE (Statewide)

Joseph R. Biden, Jr. – Democratic Dean Phillips - Democratic Nikki R. Haley – Republican Donald J. Trump - Republican

<u>United States Senator Vote for ONE</u> (Statewide)

Robert P. Casey, Jr. – Democratic Dave McCormick – Republican

Attorney General Vote for ONE (Statewide)

Jack Stollsteimer – Democratic
Eugene DePasquale – Democratic
Joe Kahn – Democratic
Keir Bradford-Grey – Democratic
Jared Solomon – Democratic
Dave Sunday - Republican
Craig Williams - Republican

<u>Auditor General Vote for ONE</u> (Statewide)

Malcom Kenyatta – Democratic Mark Pinsley – Democratic Tim DeFoor - Republican

State Treasurer Vote for ONE (Statewide)

Ryan Bizzarro – Democratic Erin McClelland - Democratic Stacy Garrity - Republican

Representative in Congress 8th District Vote for ONE (Countywide)

Matt Cartwright - Democratic Rob Bresnahan, Jr. - Republican

Representative in the General Assembly 139th District Vote for ONE

(Blooming Grove Twp, Dingman Twp, Greene Twp, Lackawaxen Twp, Matamoras Boro, Milford Boro, Milford Twp, Palmyra Twp, Shohola Twp, Westfall Twp)

Robin Schooley Skibber - Democratic Jeff Olsommer – Republican Matthew Contreras - Republican

Representative in the General Assembly 189th District Vote for ONE

(Delaware Twp, Lehman Twp, Porter Twp.)

Tarah Probst - Democratic Lisa VanWhy - Republican

<u>Delegate to the Democratic National Convention Vote for not more than FIVE</u> (Countywide)

John Hellman – Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.

Margaux O'Neill Bonin - Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.

Grace McGregor Kramer - Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.

Matt McGloin - Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.

Andrew Cutillo - Committed to Joseph R. Biden, Jr.

Delegate to the Republican National Convention Vote for not more than THREE (Countywide)

Angelo Larocca

James Paul Hutchison

T. Lynette Villano

Michael A. Giannetta

Matthew Contreras

Peter V. Quaglia

Dolores Strish

Thomas Whitehead

Robin L. Medeiros

Alternate Delegate to the Republican National Convention Vote for not more than THREE (Countywide)

Hector Ramirez

James Paul Hutchison

Thomas Whitehead

Paul DeFabo

Robin L. Medeiros

Peter V. Quaglia

Angelo Larocca

2024 SPECIAL ELECTION

Representative in the General Assembly 139th District

The winner of this election will fill a vacancy in the 139th District for the unexpired term ending Dec. 31, 2024

Representative in the General Assembly 139th District Vote for ONE

(Blooming Grove Twp, Dingman Twp, Greene Twp, Lackawaxen Twp, Matamoras Boro, Milford Boro, Milford Twp, Palmyra Twp, Shohola Twp, Westfall Twp)

Robin Schooley Skibber - Democratic

Jeff Olsommer – Republican